Exam facts & prep options

Saudi Skill Verification Program — Auto Electrician

Find the current format, timing, scoring, fees, eligibility, and testing options for SVP Auto Electrician, with direct links to official sources.

Official exam site
Start preparing1 prep option listed

Jump to prep options ↓

QuestionsNot publicly disclosed — The current first-party exam pages and candidate materials cited for this record were reviewed; they do not publish this field.
Testing timeNot publicly disclosed — The current first-party exam pages and candidate materials cited for this record were reviewed; they do not publish this field.
ScoringNot publicly disclosed — The current first-party exam pages and candidate materials cited for this record were reviewed; they do not publish this field.
Exam feeUSD 50 per test (prescribed Takamol assessment fee paid via the SVP portal, per the official NAVTTC delivery page for the Pakistan track; fee may differ for other delivery countries — no Saudi-side official fee page is publicly accessible)

Prep options

Study resources for SVP Auto Electrician

Independent prep

Courses and study resources

Exam overview

What to know before choosing your prep

Who runs it
PACC
Category
Automotive Service
Current version
Current specification (no public version label) — The current official specification has no public version label or code.
Where it applies
SA — national
Exam languages
Not publicly disclosed — No official page states the delivery languages of the trade assessment; the NAVTTC delivery page and the svp-international.pacc.sa portal (English UI) were both checked and neither publishes delivery languages, so this fact is left null
Testing provider
Approved test centers of contracted national delivery partners (e.g., NAVTTC in Pakistan), allocated by the SVP portal operated by Takamol
Format
In-person assessment at an approved test center, booked through the SVP portal
Availability
By appointment at approved test centers, booked via the SVP portal
Results
Result/certificate uploaded to the candidate's SVP portal within 24 hours of a successful assessment
Remote testing
Not available

Exam structure

Not publicly disclosed — The current first-party exam pages and candidate materials cited for this record were reviewed; they do not publish this field.

Where rules vary

The assessment is a Saudi labor-market requirement for non-Saudi skilled workers; it is delivered at approved test centers in workers' home countries (e.g., Pakistan, India, Nepal, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka, Egypt), but the credential's jurisdiction is Saudi Arabia.

Eligibility

Trade must be one of the approved SVP trades (Auto Electrician is listed); per the Pakistan track, only a valid Pakistani passport and CNIC are required

Retake policy

If unsuccessful, the candidate may re-book a new appointment via the SVP portal (per the NAVTTC delivery page; no official attempt limit published)